Altamont Diary LP (2004)

Written by . Filed under . Bookmark the Permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
Original 2004 release.


Andrew Coates (vocals, programming, arrangements), James Lee (guitar, acoustic guitar, bass, vocals), Rich Andrew (live drums), Adam Cunha (guest bass on New Speedway Boogie and Summer Of Love), Andrew McCubbin (guest acoustic guitar), Glenn Sharp (sitar), Angela Gilltrap (guest backing vocals on Summer of Love) Woody Annison (production, mixing, additional keyboards). Cover art and design by Luke Fraser at Ahr+.