Call Signs LP (2009)

Written by . Filed under . Bookmark the Permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.


The players: Andrew Coates (vox, programming, arrangements), James Lee (electric & acoustic guitar), Rich Andrew (live drums), Anthony Paine (bass, guitar on After The War), Alex Jarvis (guitar, red witch on Black Angel), Steve Law (keys on Rescue), Andy Papp (bass on Sonnenallee), Ron Peno (vox on Ghost Anthems), Matty Vehl (acoustic piano on Sword & Shield). Recorded at Hothouse Studio, Sing Sing Studio, Sound Park Studio and Studio 01 between March 2008 & May 2009. Produced and mixed by Woody Annison at Studio 01 in Summer 2009. Engineered by Luke Postill. Mastered by William Bowden at King Billy Sound. Cover art and design by Luke Fraser at Ahr+. Buy physical CD release.