Jesus East LP (2006)

Written by . Filed under . Bookmark the Permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.


The players: James Lee (guitars), Andrew Coates (vocals, arrangements, programming), Anthony Paine (bass), Richard Andrew (drums), Alex Jarvis (guitars), Ashley Naylor (guitars), Steve Law (keys), Sam Cutler (spoken word on Valiant), Hermant Kumar (tablas), Radhey Gupta (sitar), and Sayaka Yabuki (vox on 13 Days). Recorded at Hothouse Studios and Studio 01 Melbourne. Mixed and Produced by Magoo at Studio 01 Melbourne. Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound New York. Cover art and design by Luke Fraser at Ahr+