Surrender EP (2007)

Written by . Filed under . Bookmark the Permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.


The players: James Lee (guitars), Andrew Coates (vocals, arrangements, programming), Anthony Paine (bass), Richard Andrew (drums), Alex Jarvis (guitars), Steve Law (keys). Paradox remix of Surrender by Steve Law. Remixed at Studio 01 Melbourne by Woody Annison and Black Cab. Live recordings mixed and produced by Steve Law. Mastered by Simon Polinski.